niompath.blogg.se

What is imovie on iphone
What is imovie on iphone





what is imovie on iphone

But after seeing electronic musicians express a level of freedom and exploration in their music-making, I was instantly hooked. I am neurodivergent, which means that some of the rules of classical music world did not really suit me, and I never felt like I suited it. Suddenly I felt like I found music that I could relate to. “I worked in underground bars and clubs, where I was introduced to the world of electronic music. I am originally from Finland, but when I was 21 years old, I went travelling and found myself in Glasgow. But this was mostly just classical music. This meant years of choirs, orchestras and music-filled days all the way to my twenties. “I have done music all my life, starting with violin at the age of five and going to music oriented schools. How did you get involved with music tech and music production initially? We caught up with Liina to find out more about her journey towards becoming a synthfluencer, her affinity for Ableton and the challenges she’s faced as a woman in the music tech industry.







What is imovie on iphone