niompath.blogg.se

Best electronic drum kit for superior drummer
Best electronic drum kit for superior drummer







best electronic drum kit for superior drummer

The set comes with a snare, three tom pads, two crash and one ride cymbal, a hi-hat, and a kick pad. Thanks in advance for your help, and I apologize if this is an overly typical question lol.The Roland electronic drum set combines the convenience of electronic drums with the presence of an acoustic setup, providing an excellent authentic playing feel. Like I said, I'm willing to spend some serious money and go big if I need to, but I'd really rather not spend $5,000-$8,000 if I can find something that will make me happy for $2,000 or $3,000, or even less. My budget for this is kind of up in the air. As a bonus, it would be nice to have a e-drumkit that looks decent on stage, but I don't care *too* much about this compared to everything else. I know that one option is to basically just buy an e-drumset for the sole purpose of being a MIDI controller, but again, it needs to be satisfying to play and realistically responsive, so I don't want to cheap out regardless. I record with Cubase Pro and currently have the full version of Cubase's Groove Agent. However, I'm not sure if I should be seeking to accomplish this through the module of my e-drums or through a program like Superior Drummer. Obviously, I want my drums to have top notch, customizable, studio-quality sound.

best electronic drum kit for superior drummer

I'd like my set to have two crashes, a ride, and 2 or 3 toms. I don't want to have to play lightly or limit my range of motion. My experience with acoustic drumsets has left those types of smaller/cheaper e-drums very uncomfortable and unsatisfying for me to play. The hi-hat needs to be actually linked with its pedal and able to be opened/closed, the cymbals need to be realistically responsive, and the drums themselves need to not feel like a Rock Band/Guitar Hero set. Here's basically what I'm looking for: - I want something that plays very much like a real drumset.

best electronic drum kit for superior drummer

However, this will be my first electronic drumset, and since I (likely) plan to spend some serious money on it, I would like some help getting pointed in the right direction so as to not ignorantly shell out far more than I need to or leave myself dissatisfied with my choice. Hi, r/edrums! I'm an experienced drummer preparing to buy a high-quality electronic drum kit to build a home studio around.









Best electronic drum kit for superior drummer